Modern Minds and Pastimes

Modern Minds and Pastimes

by The Click FiveThe Click Five


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 06/26/2007
Label: Lava
UPC: 0075678998553
catalogNumber: 168508
Rank: 117943

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Click Five   Primary Artist
Mike Denneen   Keyboards
Aaron Lippert   Background Vocals
Matt Tahaney   Background Vocals
Joe Guese   Guitar
Ethan Mentzer   Bass,Guitar,Background Vocals
Ben Romans   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Joey Zehr   Drums,Background Vocals
John Powhida   Background Vocals
Frank Ciampi   Vocals
Klara Osk Eliasdotta   Vocals
Eric Espiritu   Vocals
Gavin McDevitt   Vocals
Wayne Sharp   Hand Clapping

Technical Credits

Chris Braide   Composer
Mike Denneen   Producer,Engineer
Andreas Carlsson   Composer
Kristen Smith   Engineer
Kristian Lundin   Composer
Dane Venable   Marketing
Matt Beaudoin   Engineer
Matt Tahaney   Engineer
Ethan Mentzer   Composer
Ben Romans   Composer
Elizabeth Attenborough   Cover Photo
Jon Cohan   Drum Technician
Nate Campany   Composer
Wayne Sharp   Management
Joe Tooley   Engineer
Kyle Patrick   Composer
Darkrow   Composer

Customer Reviews