Monster and Me: The Complete Comics Collection

Monster and Me: The Complete Comics Collection

Paperback

$8.95
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

Twelve-year-old Gabby and her lovable pet monster, Dwight, embark on plenty of adventures in their quest to improve Dwight's self-esteem. In this complete collection of Monster and Me stories, Gabby and Dwight attempt to steal the show in the school play, take the field in a teachers-vs.-students baseball game, turn into monster moneymakers in the class candy drive, and study up to become monster spellers for the district-wide spelling bee. No matter the outcome, these delightful stories show readers how to overcome life's little challenges.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781496593191
Publisher: Capstone
Publication date: 02/01/2020
Series: Stone Arch Graphic Novels Series
Pages: 144
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x (d)
Lexile: GN200L (what's this?)
Age Range: 8 - 10 Years

Interviews

Four complete stories in each book; These graphic novels are full-length collections just right for elementary school students; Full-color funny graphic novels for fans of Dog Man and Smile

Customer Reviews