The Mother West Wind Collection, Volume 1

The Mother West Wind Collection, Volume 1


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The eight books in the ‘Mother West Wind’ series were just the beginning of Thornton W. Burgess’s long running, and much beloved, series of children’s nature books about the Green Meadow, the Green Forest, and the Smiling Pool. Young readers, and listene

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781604598759
Publisher: Wilder Publications
Publication date: 11/18/2009
Pages: 388
Sales rank: 636,149
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.86(d)

Customer Reviews