MTV Unplugged

MTV Unplugged

by Café TacvbaCafé Tacvba

CD(Bonus Tracks)

$14.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


One of Mexico's most celebrated groups, Café Tacuba are a Grammy-winning foursome whose mixture of rock, folk, world music, electronica, and a wealth of other styles has earned them a passionate following among music fans as well as critics. In 1995, Café Tacuba performed an acoustic set for MTV Latin's Unplugged series, and in 2005 this performance was released on CD and DVD. Unplugged includes the selections "El Metro," "La Ingrata," "Esa Noche," "Una Manana," "Bar Tacuba," and seven others.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/07/2005
Label: Warner Music Latina
UPC: 0825646232420
catalogNumber: 62324
Rank: 48438

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Café Tacuba   Primary Artist
Gustavo Santaolalla   Guitar
Ivan Moreno   Bateria
Emmanuel del Real   Piano,Melodion,Jarana
Ricardo Arteaga   Mezcla
Luis Antonio Franco   Violin
Joselo Rangel   Guitar,Jarana
Enrique Rangel   Double Bass
Luis Antonio   Violin
Cosme   Guitar,Vocals
Alejandro Flores   Violin,Vocals

Technical Credits

Claire Fisher   Composer
Alejandro Pels   Producer,Audio Production
Quique Rangel   Graphic Design,Art Direction,Illustrations
Elorza Rangel   Composer
E. Del Real   Composer
Barbara Corcoran   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews