My Baby Just Cares for Me [LT Series]

My Baby Just Cares for Me [LT Series]

by Nina Simone


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 01/13/2008
Label: Lt Series
UPC: 8712273050393
catalogNumber: 5039


  1. My Baby Just Cares for Me
  2. Pirate Jenny
  3. For a While
  4. You Took My Teeth
  5. I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
  6. Backlash Blues
  7. Do What You Gotta Do
  8. Mississippi Goddam
  9. See Lime Woman
  10. The Other Woman
  11. Four Women
  12. I Sing Just to Know That I'm Alive
  13. You Must Have Another Lover
  14. It's Cold out Here
  15. I Loves You, Porgy
  16. Touching and Caring

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews