Nashville Stars on Tour

Nashville Stars on Tour

CD(Bonus DVD)

$199.55 $199.99 Save 0% Current price is $199.55, Original price is $199.99. You Save 0%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 04/16/2007
Label: Bear Family Germany
UPC: 4000127168214
catalogNumber: 2716821
Rank: 119783


Disc 1

  1. Steel Guitar Rag/Introduction
  2. Oh Lonesome Me
  3. I'll Hold You in My Heart
  4. Georgia on My Mind
  5. Night Train to Memphis
  6. Wheels
  7. Shame on Me
  8. 500 Miles Away from Home
  9. Medley of Impersonations: Johnny Cash: Folsom Prison Blues/I Walk the L
  10. Detroit City
  11. Jambalaya
  12. San Antonio Rose
  13. Alabama Jubilee (Leevee Walking)
  14. Windy and Warm
  15. Drown in My Own Tears
  16. Wildwood Flower
  17. Yes Ma'am
  18. My Town
  19. Medley: Greensleeves/Streets of Laredo
  20. Chats @@Chet
  21. Show Me the Way to Go Home
  22. Yankee Doodle Dixie
  23. The Peanut Vendor
  24. Tiger Rag
  25. Gravy Waltz

Disc 2

  1. Introduction: Billy Bayou
  2. I Love You Because
  3. Bimbo
  4. Four Walls
  5. Yonder Comes a Sucker
  6. He'll Have to Go
  7. Adios Amigo
  8. I Can't Stop Loving You
  9. Mexican Joe
  10. Danny Boy

Disc 3

  1. Introduction
  2. Night Train to Memphis
  3. 500 Miles Away from Home
  4. Windy and Warm
  5. Billy Bayou
  6. Georgia on My Mind
  7. Shame on Me
  8. Java
  9. The Peanut Vendor
  10. Welcome to My World
  11. Oh Lonesome Me
  12. Detroit City
  13. Wildwood Flower
  14. Four Walls
  15. He'll Have to Go
  16. Greensleeves
  17. Streets of Laredo
  18. Auf Wiedersehn @@Group
  19. Night Train to Memphis
  20. Steel Guitar Rag
  21. Adios Amigo
  22. Deep on the Heart of Texas
  23. Oh Susanna
  24. 500 Miles Away from Home
  25. Tennesse Waltz
  26. Singing the Blues
  27. Cigarettes and Whiskey and Wild, Wild Women @@Bill Ramsey
  28. High Noon
  29. Mexican Joe
  30. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  31. Deep in the Heart of Texas @@Bill Ramsey
  32. Detroit City
  33. Oh Lonesome Me
  34. Alabama Jubilee (Leevee Walking)
  35. Oh Susanna Square Dance
  36. San Antonio Rose
  37. On Top of Old Smokey
  38. Deep in the Heart of Texas
  39. Interview by Kitty Prins with Jim Reeves

Disc 4

  1. Jenny Darling
  2. Singapur (La-Di-Da-Songs)
  3. Bye, Bye Baby (Bye Bye Blackbird)
  4. Cowboy's Heimweh (Home on the Range)
  5. Rosalie
  6. Alle Glauben Dass Ich Glücklich Bin
  7. Whiskey Walzer
  8. Little Darling (Pretty Paper)
  9. I Heard from a Memory Last Night
  10. Good Old Tennessee
  11. Das Hau Aur der Sierra
  12. Wilder Wolf und Brauner Bär (So Ist das Leben)
  13. Molly Brown
  14. Sentimental Cowboy
  15. I'm Happy Baby
  16. Mickey
  17. Renate und Karin
  18. Golden Girl
  19. Schöne Mädchen, Die Können Nicht Treu Sein
  20. Irgendwann Sagt Man Goodbye @@Stu Phillips
  21. Ol' Kentucky @@Stu Phillips
  22. G.I. Johnny

Disc 5

  1. The Arrival at Shiphol Airport, Amsterdam, Holland on Friday April 17, 1964
  2. I Love You Because
  3. Introduction
  4. Steel Guitar Rag
  5. Oh Lonesome Me
  6. I'll Hold You in My Heart
  7. Georgia on My Mind
  8. Shame on Me
  9. 500 Miles Away from Home
  10. Jambalaya
  11. Detroit City
  12. Alabama Jubilee (Leevee Walking)
  13. Wildwood Flower
  14. Yes Ma'am
  15. Malaguena
  16. Greensleeves/The Streets of Laredo
  17. Peanut Vendor
  18. Tiger Rag
  19. I Love You Because
  20. Bimbo
  21. Four Walls/The Blue Canadian Rockies/Four Walls
  22. Yonder Comes a Sucker
  23. Adios Amigo

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Ernesto Lecuona   Composer
Dimitri Tiomkin   Composer
Eddy Arnold   Composer
Chet Atkins   Composer
Bobby Bare   Composer
Don Gibson   Composer
Willie Nelson   Composer
Jerry Reed   Composer
Mel Tillis   Composer
Hoagy Carmichael   Composer
Nick LaRocca   Composer
Rusty York   Illustrations
Leon McAuliffe   Composer
Pee Wee King   Composer
Leon Payne   Composer
Norman Petty   Composer
Redd Stewart   Composer
Cindy Walker   Composer
Melvin Endsley   Composer
Henry Glover   Composer
Ray Henderson   Composer
Buddy Kaye   Composer
Jerry Livingston   Composer
John D. Loudermilk   Composer
Henry Mayer   Composer
Marvin Moore   Composer
Allen Toussaint   Composer
Alvin "Red" Tyler   Composer
Ned Washington   Composer
Hedy West   Composer
Bob Wills and His Texas Playboys   Composer
Re Winkler   Composer
Philip Springer   Composer
Klas Burling   Producer
Danny Dill   Composer
Vaughn Horton   Composer
Tim Spencer   Composer
Mitchell Torok   Composer
Gert Wilden   Composer
R.A. Andreas   Illustrations
Richard Weize   Liner Notes,Reissue Producer,Tape Research,Discographical Information
Holger Von Bargen   Art Direction
Mort Dixon   Composer
Ralph Freed   Composer
L. Wolfe Gilbert   Composer
Marilyn Schack   Composer
Marion Sunshine   Composer
Don Swander   Composer
Hans Bradtke   Composer
Thomas Dilbeck   Composer
Wolfgang Taubenauer   Artwork
Traditional   Composer
Rod Morris   Composer
George Campbell   Composer
Johnny Hathcock   Composer
Peter Nürnberg   Illustrations
Kurt Feltz   Composer,Producer
Benno Häupl   Illustrations
Erich Hülsenbeck   Photo Restoration
Fritz Bauer   Illustrations
Arie DenDulk   Illustrations
Reinhard Pietsch   Illustrations
E. Reinald Schumann   Illustrations
Kurt Hertha   Composer
Irving King   Composer
Werner Scharfenberger   Composer
Fini Busch   Composer
Charly Niessen   Composer
Stefan Roloff   Composer
Wolf Kabitzky   Producer
Rüdiger Bloemeke   Liner Notes,Illustrations
Lillies Ohlsson   Liner Notes,Illustrations
Hagen Galatis   Composer
Frederick Edward Weatherly   Composer
June Hershey   Composer

Customer Reviews