Night Friends

Night Friends

by Stanley Laine


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


From novelist Stanley Laine, author of 'The Limit Club', comes a small collection of short stories and prose. Included in this book are:

Alone at the Office
Suburban Ablyss
Buried in Memory
Praying Mantis
The Iceman Now Comes for Me
The Little Blue Coat
The Flapper & the Dandy
Gift From God, Come With Me
The Boy With the Golden Heart
The Witch
Silk Greenhouse
The Curse
A Christmas Lullaby
The Stain
The Present
Savannah Miranda
Best-Western Wishes
Spring Breakers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781517495992
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 09/23/2015
Pages: 166
Product dimensions: 5.06(w) x 7.81(h) x 0.35(d)

Customer Reviews