by ErasureErasure

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 09/02/2016
Label: Imports
UPC: 4050538189421
catalogNumber: 5063339
Rank: 50854


  1. No Doubt
  2. Here I Go Impossible Again
  3. Let's Take One More Rocket to the Moon
  4. Breathe
  5. I'll Be There
  6. Because Our Love Is Real
  7. Don't Say You Love Me
  8. All This Time Still Falling Out of Love
  9. I Broke It All in Two
  10. Sweet Surrender
  11. I Bet You're Mad at Me

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Erasure   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews