Nina Simone and Piano!

Nina Simone and Piano!

by Nina SimoneNina Simone


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 12/01/2009
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886975008728
catalogNumber: 750087
Rank: 22924


  1. Seems I'm Never Tired Lovin' You
  2. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  3. I Think It's Going to Rain Today
  4. Everyone's Gone to the Moon
  5. Compassion (A/K/A Compensation)
  6. Who Am I?
  7. Another Spring
  8. The Human Touch
  9. I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
  10. The Desperate Ones
  11. Music for Lovers
  12. In Love in Vain
  13. I'll Look Around
  14. The Man With the Horn

Album Credits

Customer Reviews