No Sin Unpunished

No Sin Unpunished

by John Farris

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


(Originally published as Elvisland)

No Sin Unpunished is the second collection from the master of contemporary psychological horror, John Farris. The collection includes two new, never-before-published stories.

Stories included in this collection:

"Waiting for Mr. Gillray"
"The Odor of Violets"
"No Sin Unpunished" (previously titled "horrorshow")
"Talking Heads"
"I Scream, You Scream, We All Scream for Ice Cream"
"Good Morning, Daddy"
"More Than Mischief"
"Storytime with the Bluefield Strangler"
"Here's Looking at You"
"Hunting Meth Zombies in the Great Nebraskan Wasteland"
"Like Father" (new to this collection)
"Bloody Mary Morning" (new to this collection)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163018635
Publisher: Crossroad Press
Publication date: 08/18/2020
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 913,113
File size: 501 KB

Customer Reviews