Now That's What I Call Country, Vol. 6

Now That's What I Call Country, Vol. 6



Covering hits from the back half of 2012 and the first part of 2013, Now That's What I Call Country, Vol. 6 rounds up staples of contemporary country radio. Among the highlights are the Band Perry's defiant "Better Dig Two," Dierks Bentley's party anthem "5-1-5-0," Kip Moore's "Something 'Bout a Truck," Luke Bryan's "Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye," Jake Owen's "The One That Got Away," Chris Young's "I Can Take It from There," Miranda Lambert's "Fastest Girl in Town," Brad Paisley's anthemic "Southern Comfort Zone," and Little Big Town's breezy "Pontoon," a sizable number of highlights for an 18-track collection, which means Now That's What I Call Country, Vol. 6 offers a lot of bang for the buck.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/11/2013
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0602537402649
catalogNumber: 001851002

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Jeff Stevens   Composer
Brett Beavers   Composer
Barry Dean   Composer
Natalie Hemby   Composer
Tom Shapiro   Composer
Gary Allan   Composer
Max Martin   Composer
Jeff Coplan   Composer
Carson Chamberlain   Composer
Mark Nesler   Composer
Kelley Lovelace   Composer
Jim Beavers   Composer
Brad Paisley   Composer
Shane McAnally   Composer
Dave Haywood   Composer
Jimmy Ritchey   Composer
Dierks Bentley   Composer
Hillary Scott   Composer
Hillary Lindsey   Composer
Chris DeStefano   Composer
Eric Gunderson   Composer
Troy Verges   Composer
Miranda Lambert   Composer
Carrie Underwood   Composer
Jake Owen   Composer
Rodney Clawson   Composer
Taylor Swift   Composer
Chris Young   Composer
Ashley Gorley   Composer
Luke Bryan   Composer
Jim McCormick   Composer
Josh Kear   Composer
Luke Laird   Composer
Dylan Altman   Composer
Charles Kelley   Composer
Shellback   Composer
Brandy Clark   Composer
Ben Hayslip   Composer
Dallas Davidson   Composer
Tony Martin   Composer
Wade Kirby   Composer
Eric Paslay   Composer
Dan Couch   Composer
Rhett Atkins   Composer
Chris Dubois   Composer
Trevor Rosen   Composer
Angaleena Presley   Composer
Kip Moore   Composer
Matt Warren   Composer
Hunter Easton Hayes   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews