Ocean's Thirteen

Ocean's Thirteen

by David HolmesDavid Holmes


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Whereas David Holmes's score for Ocean's Twelve included songs from an eclectic group of international artists, Ocean'sThirteen is dominated by the daring composer's playful instrumentals, rooted in '70s-inspired acid jazz. Appropriately, the soundtrack also includes the Frank Sinatra song, "This Town."

Product Details

Release Date: 06/05/2007
Label: Warner Records
UPC: 0093624997344
catalogNumber: 147964
Rank: 44480

Album Credits

Performance Credits

David Holmes   Primary Artist
Bruce Fowler   Trombone
Luis Conte   Percussion
Zach Danziger   Drums
George Doering   Dulcimer,Guitar
Jason Falkner   Guitar,Electric Bass
Scott Kinsey   fender rhodes
Tommy Morgan   Harmonica
Hugoth Nicolson   Percussion
Steve Tavaglione   Flute,Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Woody Jackson   Bass,Guitar,chamberlain,Toy Instruments
Tim Lefebvre   Acoustic Bass
Stephen Hilton   Keyboards
Zac Rae   Organ,chamberlain,Marxophone
Davey Chegwidden   Percussion

Technical Credits

Klaus Doldinger   Composer
Irving Mills   Composer
Lee Hazlewood   Composer
Tomita   Composer
Claude Debussy   Composer
Duke Ellington   Composer
David Holmes   Composer,Score
Hugoth Nicolson   Engineer
Juan Tizol   Composer
Stephen Hilton   Programming
Debi Streeter   Music Administrator
Wesley Seidman   Engineer

Customer Reviews