Ol' Wheeler

Ol' Wheeler

by Wheeler Walker Jr.Wheeler Walker Jr.

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 06/23/2017
Label: Pepper Hill Records
UPC: 0752830538405
catalogNumber: 141
Rank: 30434


  1. Pussy King
  2. Fuckin' Around
  3. Puss in Boots
  4. Finger Up My Butt
  5. Summers in Kentucky
  6. Drunk Sluts
  7. Ain't Got Enough Dick to Go Around
  8. If My Dick Is Up, Why Am I Down?
  9. Small Town Saturday Night
  10. Pictures on My Phone
  11. Poon

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Wheeler Walker   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals
Chris Powell   Percussion,Drums,Vocals
Leroy Powell   Guitar,Harmonica,Pedal Steel Guitar,Vocals
Dave Cobb   Guitar,Percussion
Kristen Rogers   Vocals
Bryan "Freedom Eagle Bear" Allen   Bass

Technical Credits

Darrell Thorp   Engineer
Shane McAnally   Composer
George Couri   Management
Dave Cobb   Producer
David Byrnes   Legal Advisor
Mark Noel   Management
Chris Gelbuda   Composer
Wheeler Walker   Composer
Charlie Wood   Composer
Cleil McClellan   Composer
Teefus Criley   Composer
Herf Lonkelshtein   Composer
JT Harding   Composer
Randon Brell   Engineer

Customer Reviews