One Night Only: Live at the Royal Albert Hall

One Night Only: Live at the Royal Albert Hall

by Gregory PorterGregory Porter

CD(Bonus DVD)

$16.94 $17.99 Save 6% Current price is $16.94, Original price is $17.99. You Save 6%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 01/11/2019
Label: Blue Note Records
UPC: 0602577242496
catalogNumber: 002941000
Rank: 45005

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Gregory Porter   Primary Artist,Vocals
Vince Mendoza   Conductor
Chip Crawford   Piano
Caroline Dale   Musician
Tim Gill   Musician
Skaila Kanga   Musician
Chris Laurence   Musician
Rita Manning   Musician
Kate Musker   Musician
Mark Nightingale   Musician
Frank Ricotti   Musician
Cathy Thompson   Musician
Peter Lale   Musician
Patrick Kiernan   Musician
Jackie Shave   Musician
Bruce White   Musician
Martin Owen   Musician
Ian Humphries   Musician
Helen Keen   Musician
Gavin McNaughton   Musician
Anthony Pike   Musician
Jane Marshall   Musician
Rachel Bolt   Musician
Emlyn Singleton   Musician
Warren Zielinski   Musician
Ian Burdge   Musician
Andy Wood   Musician
Mike Thompson   Musician
Richard George   Musician
Stacey Watton   Musician
John Anderson   Musician
Natalia Bonner   Musician
Owen Slade   Musician
Jon Carnac   Musician
Tony Woollard   Musician
Richard Pryce   Musician
Jenny Sacha   Musician
Jahmal Nichols   Bass
Kate Robinson   Musician
Perry Montague-Mason   Musician
Lydia Northcott   Musician
Annie Beilby   Musician
Joely Koos   Musician
Tom Rees-Roberts   Musician
Tom Pigott-Smith   Musician
Julia Graham   Musician
Karen Jones   Musician
Vicky Matthews   Musician
Julia Knight   Musician
Richard Berry   Musician
Ed Tarrant   Musician
Andy Parker   Musician
Marianne Haynes   Musician
Tivon Pennicott   Saxophone
Dorina Markoff   Musician
John Mills   Musician
Emanuel Harrold   Drums
Corinne Bailey   Musician
Daniel Bhattacharya   Musician
Rachel Simms   Musician
Andy Crowley   Musician
Martyn Jackson   Musician
Gaby Lester   Musician
Oli Langford   Musician
Jackie Hartley   Musician
Emma Harding   Musician
Bill Lockhart   Musician
Kate Moore   Musician

Technical Credits

Vince Mendoza   Arranger
Lenny Hambro   Composer
Jerome Kern   Composer
Johnny Burke   Composer
Charlie Chaplin   Composer
J. Fred Coots   Composer
Ray Evans   Composer
Osvaldo Farrés   Composer
Dorothy Fields   Composer
Milt Gabler   Composer
Jay Livingston   Composer
Mitchell Parish   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer
Carl Sigman   Composer
James Van Heusen   Composer
Robert Wells   Composer
Eden Ahbez   Composer
John Turner   Composer
Clifford R. Burwell   Composer
Sidney Keith Russell   Composer
Gladys Shelley   Composer
Everton Nelson   Orchestra Leader
Mark Cooper   Executive Producer
"Bomber" Harris   Camera Operator
Gregory Porter   Composer
Samuel M. Lewis   Composer
Janet Fraser Crook   Director
Perry Bellisario   Colorist
Alex Dodd   Camera Operator
Sam Keogh   Camera Operator
Jeremy Azis   Producer
Roberta Rosenthal   Composer
Russ Miller   Engineer
Darlene Andrews   Composer
Melvin H. Torme   Composer
James Feasey   Engineer
Geoffrey Claremont   Composer
Bert Kaefert   Composer
Sophie Penwill   Camera Operator
Jille Azis   Art Direction

Customer Reviews