Only Human

Only Human

by Calum ScottCalum Scott


View All Available Formats & Editions


Only Human is the debut album from 2015's Britain's Got Talent finalist Calum Scott. The release sees him delivering a selection of contemporary, soulful pop numbers including the singles "You Are the Reason" and "Dancing on My Own."

Product Details

Release Date: 03/09/2018
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0602567264071
catalogNumber: 002785002

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Calum Scott   Primary Artist,Piano,Vocals,Background Vocals
Adam Wakeman   Hammond Organ
Lucy Wilkins   Violin
Stephen Morris   Violin
Patrick Kiernan   Violin
Claire Orsler   Viola
Rebecca Thomas   Choir, Chorus
Deborah Widdup   Violin
Ian Burdge   Cello
Fraser T. Smith   Acoustic Guitar,Keyboards
Chris Worsey   Cello
Richard George   Violin
Paul Boldeau   Background Vocals
Natalia Bonner   Violin
Reiad Chibah   Viola
Ben Epstein   Bass Guitar
Camilla Pay   Harp
Richard Pryce   Double Bass
Jenny Sacha   Violin
Emma Owens   Viola
Bryony James   Cello
Rachel Robson   Viola
Jayson DeZuzio   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Strings,Drums,Keyboards
Rosie Danvers   Cello
Rick Koster   Violin
Eleanor Mathieson   Violin
Alison Dods   Violin
Louisa Fuller   Violin
Ross Golan   Background Vocals
Sally Jackson   Violin
Talay Riley   Background Vocals
Oscar Görres   Guitar,Percussion,Keyboards
Anna Croad   Violin
Simone Brown   Choir, Chorus
Dion Wardle   Piano,Keyboards
Sabrina Ramikie   Background Vocals
Phebe Edwards   Background Vocals
Phil Shaouy   Bass,Guitar,Piano,Background Vocals
Reuben James   Piano
Tobi Oyerinde   Conductor
James Alan Ghaleb   Background Vocals
Tobie Tripp   Violin
Oli Langford   Violin
Sean Douglas   Background Vocals
Nicky Sweeney   Violin
Oak Felder   Background Vocals
Dawn Connie Morton-Young   Choir, Chorus
Dexter Hercules   Drums
Nathan J Gardner   Choir, Chorus
Keshia Smith   Choir, Chorus
Shola Graham   Choir, Chorus
Jayando Cole   Choir, Chorus
Isaac Opoku-Kyerematen   Choir, Chorus
Kwaku Agyemang   Choir, Chorus
Bryony Moody   Cello
Jamiel Blake   Drums
Nick Ban   Viola

Technical Credits

Bob Dylan   Composer
Cutfather   Composer
Sally Herbert   String Arrangements,String Conductor
Terry Lewis   Composer
James Sanders   Composer
James Harris   Composer
Patrick Berger   Composer
Ash Howes   Programming
Tiësto   Remixing
John McIntyre   Producer,Engineer,Electronic Music Producer
Fraser T. Smith   Programming,Producer,drum programming
Chris Spilfogel   Vocal Producer
Jamie Scott   Composer
Jayson DeZuzio   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Rosie Danvers   String Arrangements
Warren "Oak" Felder   Composer
Phil Paul   Producer
Ross Golan   Composer
Mich Hansen   Composer
Talay Riley   Composer
Oscar Görres   Composer,Programming,Producer
Hayley Warner   Composer
Andrew Bolooki   Engineer,Vocal Producer
Phil Cook   Composer
Jordan Riley   Composer
Robin Carlsson   Composer
Kasper Larsen   Composer
Manon Grandjean   Engineer
Phil Shaouy   Composer,Engineer
Phil Plested   Composer
Steve Garrigan   Composer
Jon Maguire   Composer
Tobi Oyerinde   Choir Arrangement,Music Direction
Brandon Buttner   Vocal Engineer
Mark Prendergast   Composer
James Alan Ghaleb   Composer
Tobie Tripp   String Arrangements
Calum Scott   Composer
Sean Douglas   Composer
Corey James Sanders   Composer
Oak Felder   Producer,Engineer
Kane Parfitt   Composer

Customer Reviews