Oogum Boogum

Oogum Boogum

by Brenton WoodBrenton Wood

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 2

Product Details

Release Date: 07/28/2017
Label: Craft Recordings
UPC: 0888072028869
catalogNumber: 7
Rank: 5321


  1. I Think You Got Your Fools Mixed Up
  2. A Little Bit of Love
  3. Best Thing I Ever Had
  4. Runnin' Wild
  5. Take a Chance
  6. The Oogum Boogum Song
  7. Gimme a Little Sign
  8. Psychotic Reaction
  9. I'm the One Who Knows
  10. Come Here Girl
  11. Birdman
  12. I Like the Way You Love Me

Album Credits

Customer Reviews