Original Album Classics

Original Album Classics

by Kenny ChesneyKenny Chesney


3 New & Used Starting at $20.86


Part of Sony Music's budget-priced Original Album Series, this box set from country great Kenny Chesney includes the albums I Will Stand (1997), Everywhere We Go (1999), No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problems (2002), When the Sun Goes Down (2004), and The Road and the Radio (2005), in their entireties.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/18/2014
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 0888430245426
catalogNumber: 302454

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kenny Chesney   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Skip Ewing   Composer
Paul Overstreet   Composer
Jeff Stevens   Composer
Mark Germino   Composer
Tony Joe White   Composer
Buddy Brock   Composer
Steve Bogard   Composer
Roger Brown   Composer
Buddy Cannon   Producer
Kenny Chesney   Composer,Producer
Dean Dillon   Composer
Donny Kees   Composer
Nettie Musick   Composer
Norro Wilson   Producer
Craig Wiseman   Composer
Brett James   Composer
Kent Blazy   Composer
Wendell Mobley   Composer
Drew Womack   Composer
Jim Collins   Composer
Tom Damphier   Composer
Chris Lindsey   Composer
Bill Luther   Composer
Aimee Mayo   Composer
Shaye Smith   Composer
Billy Aerts   Composer
Casey Beathard   Composer
Mickey Cates   Composer
Mike Geiger   Composer
Uncle Kracker   Duet
Don Sampson   Composer
Royce Porter   Composer
Woody Mullis   Composer
Adam Hughes   Composer
Michael Huffman   Composer
Mark Alan Springer   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews