Original Album Classics [2012]

Original Album Classics [2012]

by The Jeff Healey BandThe Jeff Healey Band

CD(German Import)

$22.79 $23.99 Save 5% Current price is $22.79, Original price is $23.99. You Save 5%.


The 2012 box set Original Album Classics contains the three hit albums from Jeff Healey: See the Light, Hell to Pay, and Feel This. These LPs represent Healey's creative and commercial peak and it's nice to get them in one convenient place.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/17/2012
Label: Sony Uk
UPC: 0886919015522
catalogNumber: 1901552


Disc 1

  1. Confidence Man
  2. My Little Girl
  3. River of No Return
  4. Don't Let Your Chance Go By
  5. Angel Eyes
  6. Nice Problem To Have
  7. Someday, Someway
  8. I Need To Be Loved
  9. Blue Jean Blues
  10. That's What They Say
  11. Hide Away
  12. See the Light

Disc 2

  1. Full Circle
  2. I Think I Love You Too Much
  3. I Can't Get My Hands on You
  4. How Long Can a Man Be Strong
  5. Let It All Go
  6. Hell To Pay
  7. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  8. Something To Hold On To
  9. How Much
  10. Highway of Dreams
  11. Life Beyond the Sky

Disc 3

  1. Cruel Little Number
  2. Leave the Light On
  3. Baby's Lookin' Hot
  4. Lost in Your Eyes
  5. House That Love Built
  6. Evil and Here To Stay
  7. My Kinda Lover
  8. It Could All Get Blown Away
  9. You're Coming Home
  10. If You Can't Feel Anything Else
  11. Heart of an Angel
  12. Dreams of Love

Album Credits

Customer Reviews