Paul McCartney - Egypt Station

Paul McCartney - Egypt Station

by Paul McCartney


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, April 14


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). 16 songs from the 17th solo studio album by the legendary Paul McCartney. This 2018 release includes piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of the songs: Back in Brazil * C-Link * Caesar Rock * Come on to Me * Confidante * Despite Repeated Warnings * Do It Now * Dominoes * Fuh You * Hand in Hand * Happy with You * Hunt You Down * I Don't Know * Naked * People Want Peace * Who Cares.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781540043023
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 12/01/2018
Pages: 104
Sales rank: 964,953
Product dimensions: 8.90(w) x 11.90(h) x 0.40(d)

Customer Reviews