by Janis Joplin & the Full Tilt Boogie BandJanis Joplin & the Full Tilt Boogie Band


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 08/31/1999
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0888430566521
catalogNumber: 305665
Rank: 3955


  1. Move Over
  2. Cry Baby
  3. A Woman Left Lonely
  4. Half Moon
  5. Buried Alive in the Blues
  6. My Baby
  7. Me and Bobby Mcgee
  8. Mercedes Benz
  9. Trust Me
  10. Get It While You Can
  11. Tell Mama
  12. Little Girl Blue
  13. Try (Just a Little Bit Harder)
  14. Cry Baby

Album Credits

Customer Reviews