Pearl the Flying Unicorn (Pearl the Magical Unicorn Series #2)

Pearl the Flying Unicorn (Pearl the Magical Unicorn Series #2)


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Pearl the Flying Unicorn is the second in Sally Odgers' three-book chapter book series where the magical unicorn Pearl and her friends take on some of life's tough lessons with humor and heart...

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250235527
Publisher: Feiwel & Friends
Publication date: 01/07/2020
Series: Pearl the Magical Unicorn Series , #2
Pages: 128
Sales rank: 453,714
Product dimensions: 5.60(w) x 8.40(h) x 0.60(d)
Age Range: 6 - 8 Years

About the Author

Sally Odgers's books for children include the Jack Russell, Pet Vet and Pup Patrol series, which are published in Australia, where she lives. She wrote Good Night, Truck for her grandson Ash, who loves trucks, dinosaurs, and spiders.

Customer Reviews