Pentatonix - PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. 1

Pentatonix - PTX Presents: Top Pop, Vol. 1

by Pentatonix


$16.19 $17.99 Save 10% Current price is $16.19, Original price is $17.99. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, November 21


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). This sixth studio release from a cappella masters Pentatonix is their first to include new bass vocalist Matt Sallee. Our songbook features piano/vocal/guitar arrangements for all of the pop/R&B classic songs on the album: Attention * Finesse * New Rules x Are You That Somebody * Havana * Perfect * Feel It Still * Despacito x Shape of You * Issues * Praying * Sorry Not Sorry * Stay.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781540030658
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 08/01/2018
Pages: 96
Sales rank: 720,227
Product dimensions: 8.90(w) x 11.90(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews