Percy Sledge [Starting Five]

Percy Sledge [Starting Five]

by Percy SledgePercy Sledge

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$18.99 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 16

Product Details

Release Date: 08/16/2016
Label: Newbourne Media
UPC: 0627912003518
catalogNumber: 10035
Rank: 24774


  1. When a Man Loves a Woman
  2. Take Time to Know Her
  3. If Loving You Is Wrong I Don't Want to Be Right
  4. Try a Little Tenderness
  5. Bring It on Home to Me
  6. Just Out of Reach
  7. Warm and Tender Love
  8. You Send Me
  9. I've Been Loving You Too Long
  10. The Dark End of the Street
  11. My Special Prayer
  12. It Tears Me Up

Album Credits

Customer Reviews