Playlist: Journey Greatest Hits

Playlist: Journey Greatest Hits

by Journey
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 19

Product Details

Release Date: 12/11/2015
Label: Sony Special Product
UPC: 0888751499126
catalogNumber: 102005044
Rank: 17385


  1. Don't Stop Believin'
  2. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  3. After the Fall
  4. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
  5. Faithfully
  6. Who's Crying Now
  7. Any Way You Want It
  8. Lights
  9. Stay Awhile
  10. Open Arms
  11. Send Her My Love
  12. Still They Ride
  13. Stone In Love
  14. Escape
  15. Line of Fire
  16. Wheel in the Sky
  17. Fireworks & Crowd

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Journey   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews