Putumayo Kids Presents: Instrumental Dreamland

Putumayo Kids Presents: Instrumental Dreamland


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This 11-track set features soothing, meditative instrumental tracks from around the world, including Damien Erwin's "What a Wonderful World," Tony Ellis' "Hand in Hand," and Séamus Egan's "The Lark," among others, all of which are perfectly suited for relaxing little ones and old ones alike, and setting the stage for drifting off into a place where easy and bright dreams may come.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/28/2012
Label: Putumayo World Music
UPC: 0790248031620
catalogNumber: 316
Rank: 59814

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Seamus Egan   Composer
Johannes Brahms   Composer
Michael Allen Harrison   Composer
Charles Michael Brotman   Composer
Vinícius de Moraes   Composer
Sue Richards   Arranger
Maggie Sansone   Arranger
Bob Thiele   Composer
George David Weiss   Composer
Dan Storper   Executive Producer,Song Selection
Nona Beamer   Composer
Nicola Heindl   Artwork,Cover Art
Jacob Edgar   Liner Notes
Traditional   Composer
Tony Ellis   Composer
Masahiro Nitta   Composer
Balla Tounkara   Composer
Antonio Pecci Filho   Composer

Customer Reviews