Raging Through the Silence: 20th Anniversary Concert

Raging Through the Silence: 20th Anniversary Concert

by Uriah HeepUriah Heep


$24.61 $24.99 Save 2% Current price is $24.61, Original price is $24.99. You Save 2%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 09/08/2017
Label: Cherry Red
UPC: 5060105490637
catalogNumber: 5038252
Rank: 65522

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Uriah Heep   Primary Artist
Trevor Bolder   Bass Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Mick Box   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Lee Kerslake   Drums,Vocals,Group Member
Phil Lanzon   Keyboards,Vocals,Group Member
Bernie Shaw   Vocals,Group Member
Chris Tetley   Interviewee

Technical Credits

David Byron   Composer
Ken Hensley   Composer
Paul Bliss   Composer
Mick Box   Composer,Liner Notes
Mark Clarke   Composer
Bob Daisley   Composer
Peter Goalby   Composer
Lee Kerslake   Composer
Phil Lanzon   Composer
Michael Inns   Reissue Art
John Sinclair   Composer
Mike Smith   Executive Producer
Karen Gladwell   Reissue Art
Gavin Crumpton   Video Editor
Stephen Malitsky   Producer
Steve Payne   Director

Customer Reviews