Rags to Witches : A Westwick Witches Cozy Mystery

Rags to Witches : A Westwick Witches Cozy Mystery

by Colleen Cross

NOOK Book(eBook)

$5.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Win, lose, or draw...

A Westwick Witches Cozy Mystery

Cendrine West can't catch a break. She's close to landing a new job, and things are getting cozy with sexy sheriff Tyler Gates. All that changes when she is kidnapped by renegade witch Aunt Pearl, who is hell bent on avenging a friend's untimely death. It's Vegas or bust...for all the wrong reasons.

Rocco Racatelli is a hunky Las Vegas kingpin—and the next mob target. Lady Luck has dealt him a losing hand and he wants revenge. When Aunt Pearl is a little too eager to help, project Vegas Vendetta quickly escalates into an all-out mob turf war. As the witches are thrust into Sin City's seamy underworld, bodies pile up and secrets are exposed.

It's not just the Las Vegas heat that's scorching...Rocco is intent on winning Cen's heart. But she only wants the man she left behind in Westwick Corners. All she has to do is solve a murder, out-magic her ornery aunt, and take down the Las Vegas mafia. What could possibly go wrong?

When organized crime meets unorganized magic, anything can happen! As the body count climbs, it's clear that Cen needs more than a miracle in the desert to set things right.

If you love funny cozy mysteries infused with a dose of humor and the supernatural, you'll love this paranormal witch cozy! For fans of Leighann Dobbs, Angie Fox, Deanna Chase and Lynn Cahoon.

"...A bewitching, supernatural treat. If you love witch cozy mysteries you'll love Cendrine West and her wacky witch family!"




keywords: witch cozy mysteries, cosy mystery, paranormal cozy, cozy mystery books

Product Details

BN ID: 2940160901824
Publisher: Slice Thrillers
Publication date: 10/08/2019
Series: Westwick Witches Cozy Mysteries , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 647,657
File size: 381 KB

About the Author

Colleen Cross writes heart stopping thrillers and mysteries. She loves to run with her rescue dog Jaeger, who reminds her that life's too short not to chase your dreams - or a squirrel or two. She lives on the west coast and loves being outdoors in nature, running on trails or being on the ocean. She is a retired CPA who loves pie. Whether baked pie or pie graph, she appreciates them equally!

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews