by Michael Giacchino (Composer)




(Piano Solo Songbook). Piano solo arrangements of all 13 songs from Disney/Pixar's inspirational and heartwarming tale of French gourmand rat Remy. Includes: Abandoning Ship
• End Creditouilles
• Le Festin
• A New Deal
• 100 Rat Dash
• Remy Drives a Linguini
• Souped Up
• Special Order
• "This is me."
• Wall Rat
• and more. Also features a beautiful color section featuring scenes from the film.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781423446903
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 08/01/2007
Pages: 72
Product dimensions: 8.80(w) x 11.80(h) x 0.20(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews