Rattlesnake Guitar: The Music of Peter Green

Rattlesnake Guitar: The Music of Peter Green

2 New & Used Starting at $8.59

Product Details

Release Date: 06/10/1997
Label: Lightyear
UPC: 0085365419025
catalogNumber: 54190

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Larry McCray   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Ian Anderson   Flute,Vocals,Track Performer
Arthur Brown   Vocals,Track Performer
Rory Gallagher   Guitar,Mandolin,Percussion,Vocals,Hand Clapping,Slide Guitar,Track Performer
Stuart Hamm   Bass,Track Performer
Harvey Mandel   Guitar,Track Performer
Zoot Money   Keyboards,Vocals,Track Performer
Larry Mitchell   Guitar,Track Performer
Mick Abrahams   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Ray Gomez   Guitar,Track Performer
Luther Grosvenor   Guitar,Background Vocals,Track Performer
Ken Hensley   Guitar,Piano,Vocals,Track Performer
Jess Roden   Vocals,Background Vocals,Track Performer
Snowy White   Track Performer
Mike Davis   Bass
Mike Doyle   Bass
Billy Sheehan   Bass,Vocals,Track Performer
Troy Turner   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Bob Jenkins   Drums
Jim McCarty   Drums,Vocals,Track Performer
Jeff Allen   Drums
Jay Aston   Vocals,Track Performer
Ariel Bender   Rhythm Guitar
Gregg Bissonette   Drums
Harvey Brooks   Bass
Savoy Brown   Track Performer
John "Rabbit" Bundrick   Keyboards,Hammond Organ
Bobby Chouinard   Drums
Crispin Cioe   Baritone Saxophone
John Cook   Piano,Keyboards,Hand Clapping
Steve Dolan   Bass,String Bass
Mark Doyle   Guitar,Percussion,Keyboards
Damon Duewhite   Drums
Laurence Etkin   Trumpet
Bob Funk   Trombone
Andy Giddings   Keyboards
Kuma Harada   Bass
Dick Heckstall-Smith   Soprano Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Southside Johnny   Harmonica,Vocals,Track Performer
Paul Jones   Harmonica
Cathy Lamanna   Drums
Kim Lembo   Vocals,Track Performer
Dave Lennox   Keyboards
Jim Leverton   Bass,Background Vocals
Tom Mandel   Piano,Hammond Organ
Frank Marstokk   Percussion
Jim McCarty   Track Performer
Steve McCray   Drums
John McKenzie   Bass,Fretless Bass Guitar
Pete McMahon   Harmonica
Max Middleton   Bass,Fretless Bass Guitar,Track Performer
Jonathan Mover   Drums,Track Performer
Noel Neal   Bass
Dave Olson   Drums
Jon Paris   Harmonica,Rhythm Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals,Track Performer
Lonesome Dave Peverett   Vocals,Track Performer,Vocal Harmony
Moe Potts   Drums
Rod Price   Guitar,Track Performer
Steve Robinson   Vocals
Kim Simmonds   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Scott Smith   Guitar,Vocal Harmony
Snow White   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Bob Tench   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Top Topham   Guitar,Track Performer
Uptown Horns   Brass,Track Performer
Graham Walker   Drums
Tony Z   Keyboards
Vince Converse   Guitar,Vocals,Track Performer
Little Joe Frenchwood   Drums
Roy Z   Guitar
Innes Sibun   Guitar,Track Performer
Mike Kellie   Track Performer
Naked Blue   Track Performer
John Baggot   Keyboards,Hammond Organ
Jim Heyl   Bass
Doug Vanbooven   Percussion
Arno Hecht   Tenor Saxophone
Steven "Even Steven" Levee   Bass
Wilbur Bascomb   Bass,Track Performer
Mark Williams   Bass,Cello
Andy Cleveland   Bass
Clas Yngstrom   Guitar,Track Performer
Jennifer Ferguson   Vocals
Ulf Ivarsson   Bass
Peter Brown   Percussion,Background Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Dave Moore   Piano,Hammond Organ

Technical Credits

Ken Hensley   Producer
Billy Sheehan   Producer
Savoy Brown   Contributor
Bill Cooper   Engineer
Ron DeRollo   Engineer
Mark Doyle   Producer
Andy Giddings   Programming
Arnie Goodman   Executive Producer
Peter Green   Arranger
Alan Jenkins   Engineer
Robert "P-Nut" Johnson   Composer
John McKenzie   Producer
Pete McMahon   Contributor
Greg Spencer   Producer
Uptown Horns   Horn Arrangements
Matt Westfield   Engineer
Clifford Adams   Composer
Trevor Hallesy   Engineer
Naked Blue   Contributor
Ben Elliott   Producer,Engineer
Jim Kozlowski   Liner Notes,Cover Photo
Clas Yngstrom   Producer
Julie Jacobs   Engineer
Peter Brown   Producer,Liner Notes,Horn Arrangements

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews