Recalling The Word Three

Recalling The Word Three

by Keith Giemre

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This book, Recalling the Word Three, concludes the series of Spirit-inspired books, which cover the living word from the Bible. Recalling the Word One covered the most popular chapters often referred to in church and on television. Recalling the Word Two captured all the chapters in the New Testament, and randomly merged them with a similar number of chapters from Recalling the Word One; this provided an interesting array of selections. Then, finally, this book, Recalling the Word Three, randomly merged together all the chapters in both the Old and New Testaments.This series affords any reader an interesting choice of reading. Readers can either work their way through Books One and Two before reading Book Three, or they can go straight to Book Two or Three. Personally, I would suggest that the greatest return will be achieved for most readers by completing each book in turn. Always remember that, each time you read the word, the word has not changed, but you have. Therefore, reading Books One, Two and then Three is sure to provide greater revelation. It is a living word, and a seed for your soul.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163231232
Publisher: Keith Giemre
Publication date: 05/24/2019
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 381 KB

About the Author

Keith Giemre enjoyed an expansive and vibrant international accounting career culminating in his appointment as Executive Chairman of South African media giant, Primedia Broadcasting. Now retired, Keith lives in Cape Town just a few meters from the Atlantic Sea, with Table Mountain nestled on the left hand side of his iconic picture postcard balcony view. Keith's journey from relatively sheltered childhood in Pretoria to a point where both spiritual and material achievement are welded into an exceptional level of success, is detailed in his growing body, mind and soul series of books. Keith's books are aimed at adults who have begun to question the mysteries of life and are striving to make sense of it all. The books record the evolvement of Keith's own body, mind and soul, taking the reader from the out of body experience of a small boy, through 60 years of research into the familiar questions: Who are we? Why are we living on earth? And what happens to us when our earth body dies? And what happens to our soul after the earth death? Keith shares his personal journey through these questions in his 7-book series.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews