Reggae Christmas [Platinum]

Reggae Christmas [Platinum]


Product Details

Release Date: 09/28/1999
Label: Echo Bridge
UPC: 0096009079222
catalogNumber: 792


  1. Deck the Halls
  2. 'Tis the Season
  3. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  4. Frosty the Snowman
  5. Here Comes Santa Claus
  6. 'Tis the Season
  7. Reggae Christmas
  8. Jingle Bells
  9. Joy to the World
  10. Let It Snow
  11. The Little Drummer Boy
  12. 'Tis the Season
  13. Reggae Chrstmas
  14. O Come All Ye Faithful
  15. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  16. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  17. Silent Night
  18. 'Tis the Season
  19. Reggae Christmas
  20. Sleigh Ride
  21. The Fist Noel
  22. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  23. 'Tis the Season
  24. Reggae Christmas

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews