by Bill ColemanBill Coleman


$14.48 $15.99 Save 9% Current price is $14.48, Original price is $15.99. You Save 9%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 06/01/2010
Label: Centaur
UPC: 0650773001300
catalogNumber: 300130
Rank: 96440

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bill Coleman   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Ultra Naté   Composer
Jill Jones   Composer
Reggie Lucas   Composer
Thrillers   Producer
Chris Barbosa   Composer
Chris Butler   Composer
Robert Clivillés   Composer
N'Dea Davenport   Composer,Producer
Eric Kupper   Composer
Andres Levin   Composer,Producer
Daryl Simmons   Composer
Babyface   Composer
Touch of Class   Producer
Rodney Lee   Producer
Oliver Stumm   Composer
Paul Alexander   Composer
Brinsley Evans   Composer,Producer
Femi Williams   Composer
Lisa Molina   Composer
Mike Skinner   Producer
Sy Smith   Composer
DJ Class   Composer,Producer
Bill Coleman   Composer,Programming,Producer,Executive Producer
Automagic   Producer
Joachim Garraud   Composer,Producer
David Guetta   Composer,Producer
Fritz Sieg   Composer,Producer
Lost Daze   Producer,Additional Production
Yotuel Romero Manzanares   Composer
Michal "Bojan" Bojanowicz   Composer
Colton Ford   Producer
Chris Bracco   Producer
Craig Christensen   Composer,Producer
Bryan Wright   Composer
Quentin Harris   Producer
William Lynn   Composer
Angelo "Pepe" Skordos   Programming,Producer
Cazwell   Composer,Producer
Sophia Lolley   Composer,Producer
Chris Willis   Composer
Nashom Wooden   Composer
Antonio Reid   Composer
Redtop   Producer
Louie "Balo" Guzman   Composer,Engineer
Kupper   Producer
Jean-Charles Carré   Composer
Jens Bergmark   Composer
Frank Demaria   Composer
Stargroove   Remixing
Joshua Novak   Composer
Ed Chisholm   Composer
Drew G   Remixing
Constantino "Mixmaster" Padovano AKA Funky Junction   Producer
Antony Saputo   Composer
Jasmine Guarda   Composer
Ileana Padron   Composer
Geoff Hornsby   Composer,Producer
F. Quagliarella AKA Splashfunk   Remixing
MDeep   Remixing
Luengo Beatriz Gonzalez   Composer
Kobe Leah   Illustrations
Julien Aletti   Composer
Nick De Base   Executive Producer
Wictor Mysiliwiec   Composer
Ras Jerk   Remixing
Raphael Aletti   Composer

Customer Reviews