by Stephen Scott TrioStephen Scott Trio


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 2

Product Details

Release Date: 02/07/1995
Label: Polygram Records
UPC: 0731452386328
catalogNumber: 523863
Rank: 168804


  1. Poinciana
  2. Solitude
  3. Tenderly
  4. For Heaven's Sake
  5. Spring Is Here
  6. Just Friends
  7. 1st Movement: The Harlem Renaissance
  8. 2nd Movement: While in Transition
  9. 3rd Movement: The Revolution
  10. 4th Movement: With the Least Bit of Hope
  11. Maiden Voyage

Album Credits

Customer Reviews