Requiem For the Indifferent

Requiem For the Indifferent

by EpicaEpica


$13.59 $13.99 Save 3% Current price is $13.59, Original price is $13.99. You Save 3%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 08/09/2019
Label: Nuclear Blast Americ
UPC: 0727361286224
catalogNumber: 28622
Rank: 25644

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Epica   Primary Artist
Sascha Paeth   Vocals
Linda Janssen   Soprano
Mark Jansen   Rhythm Guitar,Vocals,screams,Group Member
Yves Huts   Bass Guitar,Group Member
Amanda Somerville   Alto,Vocals
Simone Simons   Vocals,Group Member
Previn Moore   Tenor (Vocal)
Isaac Delahaye   Guitar,Group Member
Arien Van Weesenbeek   Drums,Vocals,Group Member
Simon Oberender   Voices
Coen Janssen   Synthesizer,Piano,Conductor,Group Member
Laura Macrì   Soprano
Christoph Drescher   Bass
Tanja Eisl   Alto

Technical Credits

Sascha Paeth   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Mark Jansen   Composer,Lyricist,Orchestral Arrangements
Olaf Reitmeier   Engineer,Vocal Producer
Epica   Arranger,Producer
Gjalt Lucassen   translation
Miro   Arranger,Engineer,Orchestral Arrangements
Amanda Somerville   Arranger,Lyricist
Simone Simons   Composer,Lyricist
Stefan Heilemann   Art Direction,Band Photo
Isaac Delahaye   Composer,Orchestral Arrangements
Simon Oberender   Engineer
Coen Janssen   Composer,Orchestral Arrangements,Choir Arrangement
Frank Schiphorst   Composer
Jack Driessen   Composer
Jaap Toorenaar   translation

Customer Reviews