Rest in Brandon Springs

Rest in Brandon Springs

by Rob Williams


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Rest in Brandon Springs is the third, and last, novel of the Brandon Springs series. Ryan Walker's best friend, Larry, leaves the lucrative world of finance to become a minister who runs a mission for the homeless. Tiffany is a beautiful, but troubled, woman. She takes the fall for the man she loves, a drug dealer with a long record. Not knowing that she was pregnant, she gives birth to a daughter, Brandy, while in prison. After her release, as part of her re-entry into society, she and her daughter are placed in Larry's mission. Lives become endangered as they become entangled with Tiffany and her ruthless acquaintances. Larry experiences fear that he has never known, and lives are tragically lost.
Once a path is chosen in life, must one remain on that path? Choices always have consequences, and poor choices can bring disaster for us and collateral damage to those around us. It is encouraging to understand that God can take our worst situation, and bring blessing into it.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781329582040
Publication date: 09/26/2015
Pages: 242
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.55(d)

Customer Reviews