Restless Rancher: Wild Rose Ranch

Restless Rancher: Wild Rose Ranch

by Jennifer Ryan

NOOK Book(eBook)

$5.99 View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

If you like bad-boy heroes, western settings, and a sexy, sassy heroine you will love Jennifer Ryan's newest Wild Rose Ranch book! Perfect for fans of Diana Palmer, Linda Lael Miller, and Jodi Thomas.

One minute down-on-his-luck rancher Austin Hubbard slept soundly, the next, a sassy spitfire dumped a pitcher of water on his head and woke him up—in more ways than one. Hired to help him rebuild his ranch, Sonya Tucker ends up helping him put the tattered pieces of his life back together. The capable, all-business accountant is on a mission to get the ranch up and running, but can he convince the temptingly beautiful woman to take a chance on him?

Sonya was dismayed that Austin had lost it all: money, family, respectability. Things she—who’d been raised by her mother at Nevada’s notorious brothel Wild Rose Ranch—only dreamed about. But working with the long, lean cowboy shows her that Austin is honorable to his core. Together they slowly grow to see what the love between them might bring.

But then Austin’s powder keg of a family feud explodes, exposing long-buried secrets, and threatening their new-found love…

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062851840
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 11/12/2019
Series: Wild Rose , #2
Sold by: HARPERCOLLINS
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 34
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jennifer Ryan writes suspenseful contemporary romances about everyday people who do extraordinary things. Her deeply emotional love stories are filled with high stakes and higher drama, love, family, friendship, and the happily-ever-after we all hope to find.

Jennifer lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her husband and three children. When she finally leaves those fictional worlds, you’ll find her in the garden, playing in the dirt and daydreaming about people who live only in her head, until she puts them on paper.

For information about her upcoming releases, sign up for her newsletter: www.jennifer-ryan.com/newsletter

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Restless Rancher: Wild Rose Ranch 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
DebDiem 5 hours ago
Restless Rancher by Jennifer Ryan is a spectacular western romance. Ms. Ryan has given readers a well-written book populated with an outstanding cast of characters. Kudos to Ms. Ryan on the characters in this book, they made this story awesome. Austin has been let down by his father and fiance. Sonya arrives on the scene to give him a hand getting his grandfather's house livable again, sent to him by his new partner, Roxy. Sonya and Austin's story is packed with drama, humor, smokin' hot sex, suspense, action and plenty of unexpected twists and turns. I enjoyed every page of this book and look forward to reading more from Jennifer Ryan in the future. Restless Rancher is book 2 of the Wild Rose Ranch Series but can be read as a standalone. This is a complete book, not a cliff-hanger. I won a print copy of this book from Goodreads. All thoughts and opinions are my own.