Revenge of the Monster Hits

Revenge of the Monster Hits


1 New & Used Starting at $11.00


Revenge of the Monster Hits is a fun, if slight, collection of ghoulish rock songs introduced by the one and only Vampira. The Tubes' "Attack of the Fifty Foot Woman," Warren Zevon's "Werewolves of London," Oingo Boingo's "Weird Science," and Bobby Pickett & the Crypt Kickers' "Monster's Holiday" are some of the highlights of this nine-track album. It's not much, but Revenge of the Monster Hits might help liven up a sagging Halloween party.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/29/1995
Label: Rhino
UPC: 0081227217921
catalogNumber: 72179

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Oingo Boingo   Track Performer
Tubes   Track Performer
Gene Black   Guitar
Carmen Carter   Background Vocals
Paul Sabu   Guitar,Background Vocals
Charles Sheffield   Track Performer
Warren Zevon   Track Performer
Todd Herreman   Keyboards,fairlight
Elvira   Track Performer
Bobby "Boris" Pickett & the Crypt-Kickers   Track Performer
Cassandra Peterson   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Holly Knight   Producer
Fee Waybill   Composer
Bill Spooner   Composer
Michael Cotten   Composer
John Paterno   Engineer
Prairie Prince   Composer
Paul Sabu   Producer,Engineer
Roger Steen   Composer
Vince Welnick   Composer
Coco Shinomiya   Art Direction
Rick Anderson   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews