Rift - Dark Side of the Moon

Rift - Dark Side of the Moon


$15.30 $15.99 Save 4% Current price is $15.3, Original price is $15.99. You Save 4%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 09/01/2017
Label: Cleopatra
UPC: 0889466065224
catalogNumber: 652
Rank: 73993

Album Credits

Performance Credits

John Wetton   Vocals
Dweezil Zappa   Guitar
Damon Edge   Synthesizer,Vocals,Telephone Voice
Jimmy Haslip   Bass
Vinnie Colaiuta   Drums
Geoff Downes   Keyboards
Jürgen Engler   Guitar,Moog Synthesizer
Tony Kaye   Organ,Keyboards
Bob Kulick   Guitar
Pat Mastelotto   Drums
Colin Moulding   Vocals
Mani Neumeier   Percussion,Cymbals,Drums
Del Palmer   Bass
Billy Sherwood   Background Vocals
Fabienne Shine   Background Vocals
Nik Turner   Saxophone,Vocals
Michael Sherwood   Background Vocals
Remy Devillard   Guitar,Overdubs
Renaud Thorez   Bass Guitar
Nicky Garratt   Guitar
Patrick Imbert   Electronic Drums,Roto Toms
Scott Telles   Bass
Robby Krieger   Guitar,Sitar
Scotty Page   Saxophone
Jason Willer   Drums
Bryce Shelton   Bass
Kephera Moon   Keyboards
Keiichi Miyashita   Guitar
Tony Lee Jackson   Guitar
Philip Obens   Synthesizer,Guitar,Vocals
Armond Angeles   Bass
Zoran Maksimovic   Sounds
Ognjen Popic   Sounds

Technical Credits

Roger Waters   Composer
Damon Edge   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Nektar   Producer
László Benkö   Composer
Dieter Dierks   Producer
Jürgen Engler   Composer,Producer
Peter Hauke   Producer
Ron Howden   Composer
János Kóbor   Composer
Frank Maudsley   Composer
György Molnár   Composer
Derek Moore   Composer
Mani Neumeier   Composer
Paul Reynolds   Composer
Ali Score   Composer
Mike Score   Composer
Billy Sherwood   Producer
Nik Turner   Composer
Joel Vandroogenbroeck   Composer
James Freeman   Composer
Roye Albrighton   Composer
Anix   Composer
Barry Keating   Writer
Scott Telles   Composer
Ken Foree   Producer
Davy Brown   Producer
Jason Willer   Composer
Ferenc Debreczeni   Composer
Peter Sulyi   Composer
Keiichi Miyashita   Composer
Rick Wright   Composer
Philip Obens   Composer,Programming
Zorana Petrov   Production Design
Young-Bin Kim   Producer
Tamas Mihany   Composer
Slobodan Jocic   Executive Producer
Slobodan Cica   Executive Producer
Nikola Jermic   Music Direction
Milan Konjevic   Writer
Milan Todorovic   Producer
Marko Jocic   Producer,Writer
Ivan Pribicevic   Special Effects,Executive Producer
Goran Djikic   Executive Producer
Dejan Zecevic   Director
Claus Larson   Composer

Customer Reviews