Rise of the Blood Queen

Rise of the Blood Queen

by A.N. Meade


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Rise of the Blood Queen is the third book in the Marked Series. In this book, Aimee struggles to face the consequences of the tough choices she made in book 2. She has to push her personal boundaries and either grow or die. There's an element of survival, but also the new task of building friendships and relationships from the ashes. We get to see more of Damian, Marc, Liam and Hex, as well as some new characters like Duncan. Duncan is an ancient warlock who lives in solitude in the forest. He has knowledge of the prophecies as well as the magic that Aimee is learning to wield.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781511790505
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 04/17/2015
Pages: 272
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.57(d)

About the Author

I'm an avid reader of anything Paranormal Romance (I especially love vampires). I'm the author of my own Paranormal Romance Series: Marked which is published on amazon and available in Barnes and Noble. I'm married to my high school sweetheart, and we have two sons and a daughter. I drink way too much sweet tea, mostly when I'm staying up all night writing down the scenes in my mind.

Some of my favorite authors are: Anne Rice (of course), Laurell K. Hamilton, H.P. Mallory, Annie Nichols, Christine Feehan, and Christine Warren.

Connect with me on social media at:





Instagram: A_N_Meade

Customer Reviews