by The Texas TenorsThe Texas Tenors


$10.47 $11.99 Save 13% Current price is $10.47, Original price is $11.99. You Save 13%.


Vocalists Marcus Collins, John Hagen, and JC Fisher once again combine their talents in this, their fourth studio album as the Texas Tenors. Featuring a crowd-pleasing mixture of pop, country, and classical styles, 2017's Rise finds the trio accompanied by a 65-piece orchestra and a full chorus as they deliver an eclectic program that shows off their skills as singers. The material ranges from rock and pop classics ("Desperado" and "You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'," the latter featuring guest vocals from Bill Medley of the Righteous Brothers) and movie theme songs ("Writing's on the Wall" from the James Bond thriller Spectre) to tributes to Glen Campbell and John Denver ("Galveston" and "Thank God I'm a Country Boy/Take Me Home, Country Roads") and patriotic numbers ("Wheels" and "God Bless America"). Rise also includes the country-dance single "Bootdaddy," which also appears in a dance mix.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/08/2017
Label: The Texas Tenors
UPC: 0712038804511
catalogNumber: 8045
Rank: 7602

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Texas Tenors   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Bill Medley   Background Vocals
Nick Brophy   Electric Guitar,Keyboards
John Hagen   Keyboards,Vocals
Larry Hanson   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Mandolin,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Hammond B3
Stephen Kummer   Choir Master
Steve Thomas   Fiddle
Matthew Burgess   Percussion
JC Fisher   Electric Guitar,Vocals
Ryan Hurn   Percussion
Josh Hanlon   Keyboards
Marcus Collins   Vocals
Gabe Rabben   Percussion
Tim Lee   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Mitch Keirsey   Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Electric Guitar

Technical Credits

Irving Berlin   Composer
John Denver   Composer
Don Henley   Composer
Barry Mann   Composer
Kenny Nolan   Composer
Phil Spector   Composer
Nick Brophy   Composer
Chad Brown   Engineer
Glenn Frey   Composer
John Hagen   Composer
Larry Hanson   Composer,Engineer,Rhythm Production
Chris McDonald   Orchestration
John Newton   Composer
Cynthia Weil   Composer
Tim Janis   Orchestration
James Slater   Composer
Michael Parnin   Engineer,Rhythm Production
Eric Wyse   Orchestra Production
Mary Catherine Danoff   Composer
Andreas Johansson   Composer
Steve Wood   Composer
Mario Frangoulis   Composer
Jennifer Hanson   Composer
Keith Munyan   Cover Photo
Ari Levine   Composer
Bruno Mars   Composer
JC Fisher   Composer
Ali Wood   Composer
Steve Kummer   Orchestration
Khari Cain   Composer
Jimmy L. Webb   Composer
John Martin Sommers   Composer
Marty Dodson   Composer
William T. Danoff   Composer
Ryan Hurn   Remixing
Sam Smith   Composer
Jimmy Napes   Composer
Khalil Walton   Composer
Philip Martin Lawrence   Composer
Texas Tenors   Executive Producer
Marcus Collins   Composer,Producer
Jason Vannatta   Title Graphics
Tim Lee   Engineer
Timothy Dale Lee   Composer

Customer Reviews