Robert B. Parker: The Sunny Randall Novels 1-6

Robert B. Parker: The Sunny Randall Novels 1-6

by Robert B. Parker

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


"In some ways, Sunny is a female Spenser. Like him, she's a former cop, now a Boston PI, quick with a pistol and a quip...promises to be a series for the ages."* These six novels feature the New York Times bestselling author's first female protagonist--Sunny Randall, "the real deal" (*Publishers Weekly).

Family Honor
Perish Twice
Shrink Rap
Melancholy Baby
Blue Screen
Spare Change

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781101657133
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 12/04/2012
Series: Sunny Randall Series
Sold by: Penguin Group
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 2034
Sales rank: 152,279
File size: 3 MB

About the Author

Robert B. Parker was the author of seventy books, including the legendary Spenser detective series, the Jesse Stone series, and the Virgil Cole/Everett Hitch Westerns. Winner of the Mystery Writers of America Grand Master Award and long considered the undisputed dean of American crime fiction, he died in January 2010.

Date of Birth:

September 17, 1932

Date of Death:

January 18, 2010

Place of Birth:

Springfield, Massachusetts

Place of Death:

Cambridge, Massachusetts


B.A. in English, Colby College, 1954; M.A., Ph. D. in English, Boston University, 1957, 1971

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews