Romance Classics Collection Vol: 1 (Golden Deer Classics)

Romance Classics Collection Vol: 1 (Golden Deer Classics)

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This book contains the following works arranged alphabetically by authors last names - Fanny Hill: Memoirs of a Woman of Pleasure[John Cleland] - Moll Flanders [Daniel Defoe] - The History of Tom Jones, A Foundling [Henry Fielding] - Madame Bovary [Gustave Flaubert] - Lady Chatterley's Lover [David Herbert Lawrence] - The Kama Sutra [Vatsyayana] - Venus in Furs [Leopold Von Sacher-Masoch]

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9791097338244
Publisher: Oregan Publishing
Publication date: 02/12/2017
Sold by: Bookwire
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 6700
Sales rank: 1,083,783
File size: 3 MB

Related Subjects

Customer Reviews