Ronee Blakley

Ronee Blakley

by Ronee BlakleyRonee Blakley


$12.34 $12.99 Save 5% Current price is $12.34, Original price is $12.99. You Save 5%.


A fine album by an often overlooked singer/songwriter, Ronee Blakley was released three years before her appearance in Robert Altman's Nashville. All the validation one needs for her inclusion in the film, it's worth the effort to find.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/25/2016
Label: Imports
UPC: 0190296985867
catalogNumber: 5054595


  1. Dues
  2. Sleepin' Sickness Blues
  3. Attachment
  4. Down to the River
  5. Gabriel
  6. I Lied
  7. Along the Shore
  8. Fred Hampton
  9. Cock O' the Walk
  10. Bluebird
  11. Graduation Tune

Album Credits

Customer Reviews