Safe in the Arms of Time

Safe in the Arms of Time

by Rita Coolidge


$12.14 $13.99 Save 13% Current price is $12.14, Original price is $13.99. You Save 13%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24

Product Details

Release Date: 05/04/2018
Label: Blue Elan Records
UPC: 0762183451528
catalogNumber: 1074
Rank: 1770

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rita Coolidge   Primary Artist
Phil Madeira   Organ
Peter Adams   Organ,Keyboards
Stephanie Bentley   Background Vocals
Tom Canning   Organ
Bob Glaub   Bass
David Grissom   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Ross Hogarth   Guitar,Percussion,Keyboards
Dorian Holley   Background Vocals
Gordon Kennedy   Background Vocals
Wayne Kirkpatrick   Background Vocals
Stan Lynch   Guitar,Keyboards
John McFee   Banjo
Tim Pierce   Guitar
Ramon Yslas   Percussion
Keb' Mo'   Guitar,Vocals,Guitar (Resonator)
Cameron Stone   Cello
Denise Green   Background Vocals
Sara Niemietz   Background Vocals
Chelsea Williams   Vocals,Background Vocals
Sammy Tedder   Indian Flute
Brandon Winbush   Background Vocals
Brian Macleod   Percussion,Drums
Ross Garren   Harmonica,Keyboards,Pump Organ
Robbie Brooks-Moore   Background Vocals
Jon "JT" Thomas   Piano,Keyboards
Rip Patton   Background Vocals
Joey Landreth   Guitar,Vocals,Slide Guitar
Meg Manning   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Rita Coolidge   Composer
John Kilzer   Composer
Graham Nash   Composer
Tom Kimmel   Composer
Barry Reynolds   Composer
Stephen Bruton   Composer
Jill Colucci   Composer
David Grissom   Composer
Ross Hogarth   Producer,Engineer
Gordon Kennedy   Composer
Wayne Kirkpatrick   Composer
Russ Kunkel   Composer
Stan Lynch   Composer
Kevin Moore   Composer
Allen Shamblin   Composer
Lisa Aschmann   Composer
Joe Hutton   Composer
Chris Kro   Layout
Chris Stapleton   Composer
Tom Douglas   Composer
Adam Matijasevic   Photo Assistance

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews