Say Nothing

Say Nothing

by Ross Homer


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


She and her three daughters are on the run from her abusive husband. They are on foot and alone. They battle torrential rain and wind to get away but anything is better than where they were.

Dr. September Clay is an Emergency Room doctor. The last thing she expected was to hear pounding on her backdoor at three in the morning. She is shocked to see who it is.

Lieutenant Thor Gunderson and his partner, Sergeant Dina Rahal are assigned to find this missing woman and her daughters.

What all of them find is far more terrifying than they expected.

Ross G. Homer has written a romantic thriller that reaches into the highest levels of government.

Say Nothing in the first novel in The Mumans series.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781987074390
Publisher: Barnes & Noble Press
Publication date: 05/17/2019
Series: The Mumans
Pages: 266
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.60(d)

About the Author

Ross G. Homer was born in Jacksonville, FL in 1947. He grew in locations all across the south and eventually ended up in California. He spent a couple of years going to college before joining the Air Force as a photographer. After spending ten somewhat interesting years in the Air Force, he settled in Alaska where he worked in a variety of occupations before dedicating his energies to his life-long interest in creating fantasy and fiction.

Other pursuits include: photography, music - he's a flat-pickin' bluegrass/folk singin’ guitar player; bicycling, both road and mountain, hiking and cross-country skiing.

He is the author of an interesting and unusual take on dragons among others. His other books include the 'Avenging Angel' series, ‘The Scepter of the Nile’ series, ‘The Mumans’, series and "Ariel Taylor - Time Bender. There are also several stand-alone novels.

Look for these and other books by the author on Barnes and Nobel in both paper and eBook.

Customer Reviews