Second Nature

Second Nature

by Katherine Jenkins

Product Details

Release Date: 10/04/2005
Label: Universal Import
UPC: 0602498690338
catalogNumber: 9869033
Rank: 74440


  1. Time To Say Goodbye
  2. Caruso
  3. Va Pensiero
  4. House Of No Regrets
  5. O Sole Mio
  6. En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor
  7. Pres Des Remparts De Seville
  8. Song To The Moon
  9. Vide Cor Meum
  10. Calon Ian
  11. Hymn To The Fallen
  12. Barcarolle
  13. Laudate Dominum
  14. O Holy Night
  15. You'll Never Walk Alone

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews