Secret Records Presents 40 Years of Punk

Secret Records Presents 40 Years of Punk


$18.99 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 23
4 New & Used Starting at $9.06

Product Details

Release Date: 11/04/2016
Label: Secret Records
UPC: 5036436103225
catalogNumber: 143
Rank: 228381

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Ralph McTell   Composer
Richard Hell   Composer
David Johansen   Composer
Ozzy Osbourne   Composer
Ramones   Composer
Joe Strummer   Composer
Howard Devoto   Composer
Jimmy Pursey   Composer
Marc Riley   Composer
Pete Shelley   Composer
R. Dean Taylor   Composer
Fee Waybill   Composer
Danny Wilde   Composer
Bill Spooner   Composer
Wayne Barrett   Composer
Boz Boorer   Sleeve Notes,Notation
Jake Burns   Composer
Geezer Butler   Composer
Michael Cotten   Composer
Lamont Dozier   Composer
Tony Friel   Composer
Steve Hanley   Composer
Charlie Harper   Composer
Topper Headon   Composer
Brian Holland   Composer
Tony Iommi   Composer
Mick Jones   Composer
Karlos Kaballero   Composer
Stan Lee   Composer
Hazel O'Connor   Composer
Prairie Prince   Composer
Craig Scanlon   Composer
Paul Simonon   Composer
Mark E. Smith   Composer
Roger Steen   Composer
Johnny Thunders   Composer
Vince Welnick   Composer
Dave Guy Parsons   Composer
Kirk Brandon   Composer
Gordon Ogilvie   Composer
Leonard Graves Phillips   Composer
Bill Ward   Composer
Mick Rossi   Composer
Chris Exall   Composer
P. Paul Fenech   Composer
Michael "Olga" Algar   Composer
Neville Livingston   Composer
Ronald Blackwell   Composer
Michael Evans   Composer
Peter Bywaters   Composer
Rick Anderson   Composer
Freddie Gorman   Composer
Paul Laventhol   Composer
David Cash   Composer
Derek Greening   Composer
Clive Blake   Composer
Nicholas Culmer   Composer
Gary Cayton   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews