by The Sahib Shihab QuintetThe Sahib Shihab Quintet
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, February 27
2 New & Used Starting at $13.86

Product Details

Release Date: 06/06/2008
Label: Rearward
UPC: 8018344021225
catalogNumber: 122
Rank: 96748


  1. Seeds
  2. Peter's Waltz
  3. Set Up
  4. Who'll Buy My Dream
  5. Jay Jay
  6. Another Samba
  7. My Kind'a World
  8. Uma Fita de Tres Cores
  9. Mauve
  10. The Wild Man

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews