Selections from Porgy and Bess (Songbook): Violin and Piano

Selections from Porgy and Bess (Songbook): Violin and Piano

by Jascha Heifitz, George Gershwin

NOOK Book(eBook)

$10.99 $12.99 Save 15% Current price is $10.99, Original price is $12.99. You Save 15%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


(Fretted). Long out of print, these virtuoso transcriptions by the legendary violinist Jascha Heifetz date from 1947, and have previously been available only separately. These showpieces capture the excitement of Gershwin's score in a unique and fascinating way. Includes: It Ain't Necessarily So * Summertime * A Woman Is a Sometime Thing * I Got Plenty O' Nuttin' * Bess, You Is My Woman * Tempo Di Blues.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781476857176
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 03/01/1990
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 40
File size: 4 MB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews