6 New & Used Starting at $1.99

Product Details

Release Date: 08/20/1996
Label: Forefront
UPC: 0724382515623
catalogNumber: 25156


  1. God Is Not a Secret
  2. Liquid
  3. Where Were All of You
  4. B.C.
  5. I'm Not the King
  6. Forever
  7. Jesus Freak
  8. Garden
  9. Body Be
  10. Teenage Politics
  11. Believe
  12. My World
  13. Who Can Be Against Me
  14. The Ocean
  15. The Best Thing

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Choir   Track Performer
Holy Soldier   Track Performer
dc Talk   Track Performer
Newsboys   Track Performer
Audio Adrenaline   Track Performer
PFR   Track Performer
Jars of Clay   Track Performer
Big Tent Revival   Track Performer
Grammatrain   Track Performer
Third Day   Track Performer
MxPx   Track Performer
Plankeye   Track Performer
Poor Old Lu   Track Performer
O.C. Supertones   Track Performer
Johnny Q Public   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Steve Taylor   Composer
Adrian Belew   Producer
Joe Baldridge   Producer
Gene Eugene   Producer
John Goodmanson   Producer
John Hampton   Producer
Mark Heimermann   Producer
Steve Hindalong   Producer
Toby McKeehan   Composer,Producer
Bob Moon   Producer
David Zaffiro   Producer
Dana Key   Producer
Grammatrain   Producer
Peter Furler   Composer
Aaron Sprinkle   Producer
MxPx   Producer
Poor Old Lu   Producer
O.C. Supertones   Producer
Derri Daugherty   Producer
Tom Davis   Art Direction
Luis Garcia   Producer
David Martis   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews